New Season by Chidinma [EP]

Download New Season by Chidinma mp3 audio album

Fecund gospel music singers Chidinma released a new illustrious EP (extended playlist) titled “New Season” along with its video performance.

Download EP Mp3/Audio Below

List of tracks in the New Season EP by Chidinma Ekile.
01. Chidinma – This Love DOWNLOAD MP3
02. Chidinma – Jehovah Overdo DOWNLOAD MP3
03. Chidinma – New Season DOWNLOAD MP3
04. Chidinma – Chukwu Oma DOWNLOAD MP3
05. Chidinma – Ko S’Oba Bire DOWNLOAD MP3
06. Chidinma – Jesus The Son of God DOWNLOAD MP3
07. Chidinma – Lion And the Lamb DOWNLOAD MP3
08. Chidinma – This Love (French Version) DOWNLOAD MP3

A catalogue containing other Chidinma songs can be found HERE

About this masterpiece

Fecund Gospel music minister, and multi-talented envoy of God, drops this latest masterpiece amazingly JustGospel have it for you to download this year 2020. As a commentary on this masterpiece, JustGospel Media says: "It is a Gospel piece God gave during a fellowship moment, which reminds us of a privilege we have received as a man to call him by his name “Jesus Christ” which means the the one who saves, it has blessed me in so many ways and I pray it blesses you too."

A Piece Every Believer Should Have

Minister of God to men, the award-winning singer comes through with the official visual for this latest hit masterpiece. You can watch the nostalgic visual below. The multi-talented minister invites the host of Heaven to join us on the release of this piece. This is a Gospel piece that talks about God’s love and the desire to get drenched in it, it’s a cry every Christian can relate with. It is a demonstration that acknowledges God as the all-powerful and incomparable One with the ultimate authority.

Related Articles

Back to top button